top of page
  • thegirlintheparalleluniverse

In the parallel universe today. 

In the parallel universe today In India I actually felt what Justice is!

I recall that I was getting down from the train and a man from the crowd groped me, I pulled him back slapped him, yelled at him & left that place. He saw me again after two days and followed me home, and then the next day I went out for my morning run around 4am ,he came with a bottle, not sure of what was there in the bottle I started running assuming it was Acid, and he rode his some expensive bike faster and faster and held me by my hair, pulled my hair and said *Bohot thappad Marna h na Tujhe , Kal agar milne ni aayi toh Yeh acid Sidha muh pr fek dunga babydoll( you are too aggressive to have slapped me and tomorrow if you don’t come to meet me, I shall throw this acid on your face baby doll), To which i said ‘Il complain to the police and then he said Police offers are his gate keepers. I ran far, sat and thought as per the situation that we have right now, no one will help me, but then i still went ahead and thought let me be me more myself and then i went to the police station complained against that man and he was arrested, the footage was taken from the local traffic police headquarters and this man was sentenced to 3years of imprisonment, unbailable. I felt and experienced what Justice was and trust me it feels amazing. India has become progressive in my universe, it’s you people who have pending cases, Our universe made a smart decision as to assign multiple high court potential advocates to get through a personal interview and be judge for the smaller fast track court cases. The Number of the advocates that we have is alot more than we think of but all the exam criteria has Fucked it up, if someone has the potential in our universe they go through a PI & the number of courts have increase and then the number resolves cases also has increased. Our women don’t wait to turn old and still come back to give their word against what wrong was done. I am living in a unjust free nation, Do you?

2 views0 comments
bottom of page